Dear visitor,

I am very pleased that you are interested in the institution and the activities of the Barmherzige Brüder in Gremsdorf. On the following pages, you will find important information about our residential, care and employment services for people with disabilities in the Metropolregion Nürnberg (metropolitan area of Nuremberg).

Individual assistance for people with disabilities

Living, residing, working, teaching - these four elements form our vision of a home for people with disabilities. Based on them, we have created an area of equal participation for the people living and working in our institution. Inclusion and self-determination, combined with individual support, are of utmost importance to us.

Metropolitan Area Nuremberg

Our establishment offers very attractive residential buildings with excellent equipment, located in the countryside and having a good connection to the area of Nürnberg.

According to the mission statement of the Order of the Barmherzige Brüder (Merciful Brothers), we live a community in which individuality, values and reliability play a central role, and we offer a “big portion of warmth”, natural to our staff members and that makes up the good spirit of our institution.



Welcome to the
Barmherzigen Brüder Gremsdorf!

Günther Allinger
Managing Director

nach oben
Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook-Seite

Liebe Besucherinnen und Besucher,

ich freue mich sehr, dass Sie sich für das Haus und die Arbeit der Barmherzigen Brüder in Gremsdorf interessieren. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen über unsere Wohn-, Betreuungs- und Beschäftigungsangebote für Menschen mit Behinderung in der Metropolregion Nürnberg.

Individuelle Hilfe für Menschen mit Behinderung

Leben, wohnen, arbeiten, bilden – diese vier Elemente formen unsere Vorstellung von einer Heimat für Menschen mit Behinderung. Damit schaffen wir einen Ort der gleichberechtigten Teilhabe der Menschen, die in unserer Einrichtung leben und arbeiten. Inklusion und Selbstbestimmung sowie eine individuelle Hilfestellung sind für uns besonders wichtig.

Metropolregion Nürnberg

Unser Haus bietet neben optisch sehr ansprechenden Wohnhäusern mit hervorragender Ausstattung eine angenehme ländliche Lage mit guter Infrastruktur zur Metropolregion Nürnberg.

Gemäß den Leitbildern des Ordens der Barmherzigen Brüder leben wir eine Gemeinschaft, in der Individualität, Wertschätzung und Zuverlässigkeit im Vordergrund stehen – und eine große Portion Herzlichkeit, die für unsere Mitarbeiter selbstverständlich ist und den guten Geist unserer Einrichtung ausmacht.



Herzlich Willkommen bei den
Barmherzigen Brüdern Gremsdorf!

Ihr
Günther Allinger
Geschäftsführer

Unser neuer "Werkstattsong"

nach oben
Besuchen Sie unsere Facebook-Seite